National Judicial Academy

SE-01: Training Programme for Bangladesh Judges and Judicial Officers [Bangladesh] 27th – 30th September, 2021

Participant List

Sl. No	Name of Participant	Address
1	Mr. Md. Abdul Moktedir Ashirbad	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Lalmonirhat
2	Ms. Maksuda Khanam	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Netrokona
3	Mr. Muhammad Abdur Rahim	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sunamganj
4	Mr. Ali Mashud Sheikh	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Manikganj
5	Mr. Md. Ashraful Islam	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Naogaon
6	Mr. M. Zahid Hasan	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Magura
7	Mr. Mohammad Masudur Rahman	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Comilla
8	Ms. Mst Arifa Yesmin Mukta	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Rangpur
9	Mr. Towhidul Hoque	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Feni
10	Md. Yasir Arafat	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Habiganj
11	Ms. Shumi Ahmed	Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Khulna
12	Mr. Md. Rezaul Karim	Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Rajshahi
13	Mr. Md. Abuboker Siddique Bakul	Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Dhaka
14	Ms. Sharmin Jahan	Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Chittagong
15	Mr. Dilip Kumar Bhowmick	District and Sessions Judge, Gaibandha
16	Mr. Sheikh Abu Taher	District and Sessions Judge, Kushtia
17	Mr. A.K.M. Shahidul Islam	District and Sessions Judge, Naogaon
18	Mr. Iktearul Islam Mallick	District and Sessions Judge, Jessore
19	Mr. Nitai Chandra Saha	District and Sessions Judge, Madaripur
20	Mr. Sharif Uddin Ahmed	District and Sessions Judge, Nari-o-Shishu Nirjatan Daman Tribunal, Dinajpur
21	Mr. Md. Jabid Hossain	District and Sessions Judge, Nari-o-Shishu Nirjatan Daman Tribunal-1, Rangpur
22	Mr. Jalal Uddin Ahammad	District and Sessions Judge, Administrative Tribunal-2, Dhaka
23	Mr. Fowzul Azim	District and Sessions Judge, Nari-o-Shishu Nirjatan Daman Tribunal-3, Chittagong
24	Ms. Bushra Syeda	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Khulna

25	Mr. Md. Ashadullah	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Bagerhat
26	Ms. Afia Begum	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Notrokona
27	Mr. Habibur Rahman Habib	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Comilla
28	Mr. S.M. Nurul Islam	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Pirojpur
29	Mr. F.M Mezbahul Haque	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Barguna
30	Mr. Md. Golam Sarwar	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Joypurhat
31	Ms. Nila Karmaker	Joint District and Sessions Judge, Khulna
32	Mr. Md. Shahedul Karim Shahed	Joint District and Sessions Judge, Chandpur
33	Mr. Md. Rakhibul Islam	Joint District and Sessions Judge, Kushtia
34	Ms. Shahnaz Nasrin Khan	Joint District and Sessions Judge, Kushtia
35	Mr. Krishna Kanta Roy	Joint District and Sessions Judge, Gaibandha
36	Ms. Sudipta Sarker	Joint District and Sessions Judge, Mymensingh
37	Mr. Shimul Kumar Biswas	Joint District and Sessions Judge, Jessore
38	Mr. Md. Asif Iqbal	Joint District and Sessions Judge, Jessore
39	Mr. Md. Abul Bashar Mian	Joint District and Sessions Judge, Patuakhali
40	Mr. Syed Siraj Zinnat	Joint District and Sessions Judge, Rajbari
41	Mr. Md. Abdullah-Al-Mamun	Joint District and Sessions Judge, Khulna
42	Ms. Rafia Islam Moon	Joint District and Sessions Judge, Khulna
43	Ms. Suriya Sahab	Joint District and Sessions Judge, Land Survey Tribunal, Pabna
44	Mr. Md Abdul Motin	Joint District and Sessions Judge, Land Survey Tribunal, Pirojpur
45	Mr. Khandoker A.T.M Tofael	Joint District and Sessions Judge, Land Survey Tribunal, Nilphamari
46	Ms. Khadiza Bhuiyan	Joint District and Sessions Judge, City Corporation, Dhaka
47	Mr. Md. Toslim Arif	Senior Assistant Secretary (Admin), Bangladesh